OrganicERs Leadership

The leadership board was established to aid in the development of the organic chemistry educational resources community and website. They guide and coordinate the operation of the multiple facets of the community.


Matthew Casselman
University of California, Riverside
Riverside, CA
matthew.casselman@ucr.edu

T Gaines
Haverford College
Haverford, PA
tgaines@haverford.edu

Justin Houseknecht
Wittenberg University
Springfield, OH
jhouseknecht@wittenberg.edu

Alexey Leontyev
North Dakota State University
Fargo, ND
alexey.leontyev@ndsu.edu

Vince Maloney
Purdue University Fort Wayne
Fort Wayne, IN
maloneyv@pfw.edu

Jennifer L. Muzyka
Centre College
Danville, KY
jennifer.muzyka@centre.edu

Gretchen StantonGretchen Stanton
College of the Canyons
Valencia, CA
Gretchen.Stanton@canyons.edu

Gidget Tay photoGidget Tay
Pasadena City College
Pasadena, CA
gtay1@pasadena.edu

Cathy Welder
Dartmouth College
Hanover, NH
catherine.o.welder@dartmouth.edu

Leyte Winfield
Spelman College
Atlanta, GA
LWinfield@spelman.edu

 


OrganicERs Fellows

Danielle (Dee) Jacobs headshotDanielle (Dee) Jacobs
Rider University
Lawrenceville, NJ
djacobs@rider.edu

Matt Leathen headshotMatt Leathen
Truckee Meadows Community College
Reno, NV
mleathen@tmcc.edu

Cathy Lugo headshotCatherine Serrano Lugo
Texas A&M University
College Station, TX
cathy.serrano@tamu.edu

Janell Mahoney headshotJanell Mahoney
University of Nevada
Reno, NV
jmahoney@unr.edu

 


Former Board Members

Joshua RingJoshua Ring
Lenoir-Rhyne University
Hickory, NC
joshua.ring@lr.edu

Bob Rossi
Rowan College of South Jersey
Sewell, NJ
rrossi3@rcsj.edu