OrganicERs Leadership Board

OrganicERs Leadership Board

The leadership board was established to aid in the development of the organic chemistry educational resources community and website. They guide and coordinate the operation of the multiple facets of the community.

Justin Houseknecht
Wittenberg University
Springfield, OH
jhouseknecht@wittenberg.edu

Alexey Leontyev
Adams State University
Alamosa, CO
alexleontyev@adams.edu

Vince Maloney
Indiana University–Purdue University
Fort Wayne, IN
maloneyv@ipfw.edu

Jennifer L. Muzyka
Centre College
Danville, KY
jennifer.muzyka@centre.edu

Bob Rossi
Rowan College at Gloucester County
Sewell, NJ
rrossi3@rcgc.edu

Cathy Welder
Dartmouth College
Hanover, NH
Catherine.O.Welder@Dartmouth.edu

Leyte Winfield
Spelman College
Atlanta, GA
LWinfield@spelman.edu